HOME       ABOUT US       MEMBERS       CALENDAR       HELPFUL LINKS       REQUEST INFO
   
    General Information
Mission Statement
Board of Directors
 
 

Board of Directors

President
Quinn Mack
Mack Construction Company Phone: 864-942-2784
177 Rutledge Road (M): 864-942-2784
Greenwood, SC 29649 Fax:  
 
E-Mail: qmmack@gmail.com
 
Vice-President
Andy Parker
Parker Builders Phone: 864-227-3693
5528 Callison Hwy (M): 864-910-5517
Troy, SC 29848 Fax:  
 
E-Mail: info@palmettobuilderssupply.com
 
Secretary
Chip Rush
Rush Heating and Cooling Phone: 864-229-9117
25174 HWY 72/221 E (M): 864-992-8612
Greenwood, SC 29649 Fax: 864-943-9117
 
E-Mail: chip@rushhvac.com
 
Treasurer
Kelly McGinn
McGinn Construction Company Phone: 864-223-3105
P.O. Box 50117 (M): 864-993-1169
Greenwood, SC 29649 Fax: 864-229-6965
 
E-Mail: mcginncc@embarqmail.com
 
Builder at Large
John Cobb
John Cobb Construction Phone: 864-229-4108
103 Northgate Street (M): 864-980-3661
Greenwood, SC 29649 Fax:  
 
E-Mail: johnacobb@hotmail.com
 
Builder
Calhoun Mays III
Town & Country Construction Phone: 864-388-4011
132 West Cambridge Ave. (M):  
Greenwood, SC 29646 Fax: 864-388-4003
 
E-Mail: mays@tcgrd.com
 
Associate
Larry Brock
Snead Builders Supply Phone: 864-229-2581
P.O. Box 307 (M): 864-993-7047
Greenwood, SC 29648 Fax: 864-229-7852
 
E-Mail:larrybrock@live.com
 
Associate
Jason Homme
Carquest Phone: 864-396-5368
1624 Calhoun Road (M): 864-344-9405
Greenwood, SC 29649    
 
E-Mail: jrhomme@gmail.com
 
District #3 VP
Johnny Uldrick
Uldrick Builders Phone: 864-388-0400
2104 HWY 72 West (M): 864-980-7615
Greenwood, SC 29648 Fax: 864-388-0402
 
E-Mail: juldrick@uldrickbuilders.com
 
Associate
Pinky Buchanan
Exterior Supply Phone: 864-223-4729
2460 Hwy 72-221 East (M): 864-377-1111
Greenwood, SC 29649 Fax: 864-227-9583
 
E-Mail: pinky@exteriorsupply.com
 
Associate
Jimmy Logan
Reagan Flooring Phone: 864-229-1376
122 Maxwell Ave (M): 864-941-3348
Greenwood, SC 29646-2641 Fax:  
 
E-Mail:jimmy@reaganflooring.com
 
Executive Officer
 
Chandler Darling Phone: 864-229-7722
203 Belle Meade Road (M): 864-321-1918
Greenwood, SC 29649 Fax:  

 
  Home Home