HOME       ABOUT US       MEMBERS       CALENDAR       HELPFUL LINKS       REQUEST INFO
   
    General Information
Mission Statement
Board of Directors
 
 

Board of Directors

President
Marion Moore
Southland Homes Phone: 864.229.5603
1802 Montague Avenue (M): 864.980.7579
Greenwood, SC 29646 Fax: 864.229.7985
 
E-Mail: mmshomes@emeraldis.com
 
Vice-President
MARTHA CULBERTSON
Interior Enhancements Phone: 864.223.5104
225 East Main Street (M): 864.981.3593
Laurens, SC 29360 Fax:  
 
E-Mail: metclbrts@aol.com
 
Secretary
JOSH ROGERS
Fly Zone Construction Phone: 864.227.8584
446 Dungannon Drive (M): 864.992.8902
Abbeville, SC 29620 Fax: 864.227.8895
 
E-Mail: Flyzone17@hotmail.com
 
Treasurer
KELLY MCGINN
McGinn Construction Co. Phone: 864.223.3105
P.O. Box 50117 (M): 864.993.1169
Greenwood, SC 29649 Fax: 864.229.6965
 
E-Mail: zackel@embarqmail.com
 
Builder, Regional #3 VP
JOHNNY ULDRICK
Uldrick Builders Phone: 864.229.5106
1941 Willie Kay Rd. (M): 864.980.7615
Donalds, SC 29638 Fax: 864.229.5106
 
E-Mail: suldrick@embarqmail.com
 
Builder
Calhoun Mays III
Town & Country Construction Phone: 864.388.4011
132 West Cambridge Ave. (M):  
Greenwood, SC 29646 Fax: 864.388.4003
 
Builder
Tony A Plumley
TAP Builders Phone: 864.223.3544
220 Lakewood Dr (M): 864.980.3441
Greenwood, SC 29649 Fax: 864.229.3510
 
E-Mail:tapbuilders@embarqmail.com
www.tapbuilders.com
 
Builder
JOHN COBB
John Cobb Construction Phone: 864.229.4108
103 Northgate St (M): 864.980.3661
Greenwood, SC 29649
 
E-Mail: johnacobb3@hotmail.com
 
Builder
A. P. NEAL
A. P. Neal Construction Co. Phone: 864.229.3333
P.O. Box 3013 (M): 864.993.8596
Greenwood, SC 29648 Fax: 864.223.8973
 
E-Mail: apneal88@aol.com
 
Builder
Ken (Skin) Timmerman
KL Timmerman Enterprises Phone: 864.943.0544
P.O. Box 1434 (M):  
Greenwood, SC 29648 Fax: 864.943.1309
 
E-Mail: kltimmerman@embarqmail.com
 
Associate
Courtney Furman
Furman Architects Inc. Phone: 864.388.0905
1802 Montague Ave. (M):  
Greenwood, SC 29646

FAX  864.943.5714

 
E-Mail:Courtney@Furmanarchitects.com
 
Builder At Large
Frank Eck
Eck Custom Homes, Inc. Phone: 864.943.9057
PO Box 841 (M):  
Greenwood, SC 29648 Fax: 864.943.9057
 
E-Mail:eckcustomhomes@gmail.com
 
Associate
LARRY BROCK
Snead Builders Supply Phone: 864.229.2581
P.O. Box 307 (M): 864.993.7047
Greenwood, SC 29648 Fax: 864.229.7852
 
E-Mail:sneadbuilderssupply@hotmail.com
 
Associate
JOHN GILLESPIE
Exit Realty of Greenwood Phone: 864.341.3982
1610 B Calhoun Rd. (M): 864.993.9482
Greenwood, SC 29649 Fax: 227.5300
 
E-Mail: john@exitrealtyofgreenwood.com
 
Associate
PINKY Buchanan
Mauldin Lumber Co. Phone: 864.229.2546
P. O. Box 547 (M): 864.377.1111
Greenwood, SC 29648 Fax: 864.229.9435
 
E-Mail: Mauldinlumberco@embarqmail.com
 
Associate
MIKE GOSS
Structural Components Phone: 864.388.4252
P.O. Box 840 (M): 864.992.8778
Greenwood, SC 29648 Fax: 864.388.0147
 
E-Mail:timber@embarqmail.com
 
Associate
Trampus Campbell
T. E. Campbell Builders Phone: 864.379.3085
5 Linday Lane (M): 864.378.80751
Due West, SC 29639 Fax:  
 
E-Mail:Trampusc@gmail.com
 
Past President
Quinn Mack
Mack Construction Co. Phone: 980.3441
177 Rutledge Rd.    
Greenwood, SC 29649            
 
E-Mail: qmmack@embarqmail.com
 
Associate
Susan Sims
Sims Concrete of Greenwood Phone: 864.223.3461
PO Box 49819 (M):  
Greenwood, SC 29649 Fax:  864.223.7828   
 
E-Mail: susan@simsconcrete.com
 
EO
NICK NICHOLSON
208 Deer Run Lane Phone: 864.223.0493
Greenwood, SC 29646 (M): 864.980.5757
 
E-Mail: lakelandshba@embarqmail.com
 
 
  Home Home